Does COSRX's 6 Peptide Serum Contain Much Copper Peptide?
Share
Written by a competitor, so read it with that in mind. Checked against cosrx.com on 24 August 2026 and re-verified.
The short answer
COSRX does not state a copper peptide concentration.
Worth noting how we checked, because a surface scan would have got this wrong: the product page uses collapsible accordion sections, and collapsed content does not appear in the rendered text. We expanded all 13 sections and searched the full text. No concentration figure, no mention of GHK.
What is disclosed
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Stated concentration | Not disclosed |
| Formulation pH | Not disclosed |
| Full INCI published | Yes, 44 ingredients |
| Copper Tripeptide-1 position | 8th of 44 |
| Price | $25 for 150ml |
| Price per ml | About $0.17 |
The thing to notice is the bottle size
150ml is five times the size of a typical 30ml copper peptide serum, and it is being sold as a booster or toner-serum rather than a concentrated treatment. At $0.17 per ml it is by far the cheapest per ml in our comparison set.
Format tells you something even when concentration does not. A product designed to be dispensed generously across the face in toner-sized amounts is a different category from one dispensed in four drops. Neither is worse. They are answering different questions.
Copper is also one of six peptides here, and the name says so plainly.
What you cannot work out
Whether the copper peptide is present at a level the topical literature works at. Eighth of 44 puts it in the upper half, which is not a trace, but with no stated figure there is no way to compare it against a product that gives you one.
That is the recurring problem across this whole category, and it is why we built an index of who does and does not tell you.
Related
Corrections to support@amide.skin.