Aseir Custom Royal Blue Serum: What $150 Buys

A competitor wrote this. Checked against aseircustom.com on 24 August 2026 and independently re-verified. One note on method: our first researcher recorded a supporting quote that turned out to exist only inside an HTML comment in the page source rather than in the visible text. It was removed. We mention it because it is exactly the kind of error that makes comparison pages untrustworthy.

What is disclosed

Field Royal Blue Serum Sky Blue Cream
Stated concentration 3% GHK-Cu 3%
Formulation pH Not disclosed Not disclosed
Full INCI published Yes, 12 ingredients Yes, 11 ingredients
Copper peptide position 7th of 12 11th of 11 (last)
Volume Not stated on page 30ml
Price $149.99 ($127.49 subscription) $149.99 ($127.49 subscription)

The 3% is real and it is high

Only Neurogan states higher, at 4%. Aseir is disclosing a genuine number in a category where nine of 23 products we checked disclose nothing, and that is worth acknowledging before any criticism.

Two things that do not line up

The Sky Blue Cream lists its copper peptide last of 11 ingredients. Ingredients are ordered by descending weight down to 1%, below which order is arbitrary, so last position is compatible with 3% in principle. It is still an unusual pairing to see on a page claiming 3%, and it is the kind of thing worth asking the brand about rather than assuming either way.

Royal Blue Serum does not state a volume. Without it, price per ml cannot be calculated, so the product cannot be compared on value against anything. For a $149.99 product that is a meaningful gap. The Sky Blue Cream does state 30ml, which works out at $5.00 per ml.

Neither states a pH

This matters more at 3% than at 1%. A high concentration formulated outside the stability band degrades to a lower effective concentration on the shelf, and you would have no way to know. At $149.99 the pH is the number we would most want and it is not there.

Does 3% justify the price?

The honest answer runs through the mechanism rather than the marketing.

GHK-Cu is a signalling molecule. Receptors saturate. Past the saturation threshold, generally taken as around 1%, more concentration does not produce a proportionally larger response, it extends how hard remodelling runs. Both halves of remodelling scale, including matrix clearance, which is the mechanism behind copper uglies.

So at 3%, cycling is not optional. Thirty on, thirty off, or you risk ending up worse than you started.

On the pure numbers, Neurogan states 4% for $40 to $55. That is a higher disclosed concentration at roughly a third of the price. If concentration is what you are buying, that comparison is hard to argue with.

What Aseir has that Neurogan does not is a short 12-ingredient formula and a brand positioned around peptide specialism. Whether that is worth roughly $100 is a judgement, and we are not neutral, but the arithmetic is at least visible.

Related

If Aseir publishes a volume or pH somewhere we did not find, email support@amide.skin and we will correct this and say so.

Back to blog